Skip to main content

Memorandum of Understanding Signing ceremony

The Memorandum of Understanding ceremony between Isfahan University of Technology and Pusan National University of South Korea was held on July 12, 2021, in the office of the President of Pusan National University. In this ceremony, a MOU was signed between the three universities of Iran namely, Isfahan University of Technology, Sharif University of Technology, and Ferdowsi University of Mashhad with Pusan National University. The President of Pusan National University, the representatives of Isfahan University of Technology and Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, and some faculty members of the Mechanical Engineering Department of Pusan National University participated in this ceremony. The agreement is to allow the exchange of graduate students, the exchange of professors, joint research activities, and the development of double-degree programs. Both universities emphasized the need to pursue the implementation of this agreement and considered the signing of this agreement as a fundamental and important step for the development of joint cooperation. Founded in 1946, Pusan National University is now one of the top 10 universities of South Korea and is also recognized as the main hub of the communication with industry in mechanical engineering among South Korean universities.

تحت نظارت وف ایرانی